Direkt Buchen Mit uns

Das Corinthia-Versprechen

Wir sind stolz auf unseren hervorragenden Service und das gilt auch für die Qualität unserer Angebote. Buchen Sie direkt bei uns auf corinthia.com und wir garantieren Ihnen Folgendes:



Bestpreisgarantiee

Wir haben eine Sache von Ihrer To-Do-Liste für Reisen gestrichen und die Recherche für Sie durchgeführt. Die allerbesten Preise finden Sie hier auf Corinthia.com. Wir glauben zwar nicht, dass dies passieren wird, aber sollten Sie Ihren Aufenthalt woanders zu einem günstigeren Preis vorfinden, zahlen wir 100 % des Zimmerpreises für die erste Nacht und passen den Rest an. Buchen Sie auf Corinthia.com oder über Ihren bevorzugten Reiseberater.

Lesen Sie die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und finden Sie heraus, wie Sie Ansprüche geltend geltend machen können

20 % Rabatt auf Speisen und Getränken 
Um auf Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns anzustoßen, möchten wir jenen, die direkt über Corinthia.com buchen, einen Rabatt von 20 % in allen unten aufgeführten Restaurants und Bars anbieten, den Sie während Ihres gesamten Aufenthalts genießen können. Artikel werden dem Zimmer in Rechnung gestellt.

Fra Martino
Henry J.Bean’s
Pearl Lounge
Broadside Terrace
White Olive Restaurant and Lounge
Oasis Pool Bar
Da Marina Restaurant
Vinotheque Bistro
Café 24
Sea Salt
Room Service

10 % Rabatt auf Flüge mit Air Malta
Kommen Sie mit unserer nationalen Fluggesellschaft Air Malta mit Stil an. Buchen Sie einfach Ihren Aufenthalt auf Corinthia.com und nach der Bestätigung erhalten Sie einen Aktionscode, mit dem Sie 10 % Rabatt auf Ihren Flug mit Air Malta erhalten, der auf der Website des Unternehmens verwendet werden kann.

Kostenloses Priority-Room-Upgrade 
Die Ankunft in der duftenden Lobby von Corinthia St. George's Bay ist ein Vergnügen für sich, das durch die innere Zufriedenheit gekrönt wird, dass Sie sich das bestmögliche Zimmer gesichert haben. Wenn Sie online auf Corinthia.com buchen, werden Sie ohne Aufpreis in die nächste, noch außergewöhnlichere Kategorie aufgewertet*.

* Abhängig von der Verfügbarkeit zum Zeitpunkt des Eincheckens.

E-Concierge-Zugang
Bei einer Buchung über Corinthia.com haben Sie Zugriff auf Ihren eigenen E-Concierge, ein dediziertes und personalisiertes Online-Portal, in dem Sie die genaueren Details Ihres Aufenthalts verwalten können und sicherstellen, dass bei Ihrer Ankunft alles so ist, wie Sie es möchten.

Kostenloses WLAN 
Wir sind zwar fest von den Vorzügen eines Loslösens vom Stress der Netzwelt überzeugt, aber uns würde nicht einmal im Traum einfallen, weniger als kostenloses Highspeed-WLAN anzubieten. Melden Sie sich ganz nach Belieben an und ab – wir überlassen das Ausschalten Ihnen.

Unsere Angebote

Weiterlesen

A Family Easter at Corinthia

A Family Easter at Corinthia

Balmy days and beautiful blue skies. If that is not enough to tempt you to our island retreat, then our Easter package just might be...

  • Accommodation in a room category of your choice
  • Daily buffet breakfast 
  • Welcome drink in the pearl lounge 
  • Easter gift
  • Hop-on-hop-off tour tickets

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

Valentine's

Valentine's

Spend this Valentine's Day by the sea at Corinthia St George's Bay in Malta

  • Accommodation in a Junior Sea View suite
  • Full use of the Apollo Spa, indoor pool, fitness centre and sauna
  • Five-course set menu dinner at Fra Martino
  • Daily breakfast at Fra Martino

Weiterlesen

Weiterlesen

The Corinthia Winter Sale

The Corinthia Winter Sale

Book now to stay at Corinthia St George's Bay and enjoy the rates of The Corinthia Winter Sale

  • Save up to 50%
  • Complimentary use of  the Apollo Day Spa

Weiterlesen

Alle ansehen

Book Direct With us

The Corinthia Promise

We pride ourselves on outstanding service, and that even extends to the quality of our offers. Book direct with us on corinthia.com and we will guarantee the following things:



Best Rate Guarantee

We've taken one thing off your travel to-do list and done the research for you; the very best rates are here on Corinthia.com. We don't think you will, but should you find your stay at a lower price elsewhere, we'll pay 100% of your first night's room rate and match the rest. Book on Corinthia.com or through your preferred travel adviser.

See terms and conditions and how to claim

20% saving on food and drink
To toast to your stay with us, we’d like to offer those who book directly through Corinthia.com a 20% saving across our restaurants and bars listed below, to be enjoyed throughout your entire stay. Items will be billed to the room.

Fra Martino
Henry J.Bean’s
Pearl Lounge
Broadside Terrace
White Olive Restaurant and Lounge
Oasis Pool Bar
Da Marina Restaurant
Vinotheque Bistro
Café 24
Sea Salt
Room Service

10% saving on Air Malta flights
Arrive with us in style with our national carrier, Air Malta. Simply book your stay on Corinthia.com, and upon confirmation you will receive a promotional code entitling you to 10% off your Air Malta flight to be used on their website. 

Complimentary Priority Room Upgrade
Arrival into the fragrant lobby of Corinthia St George’s Bay is a pleasure in itself, improved only by the discreet satisfaction of knowing you've secured the best possible room. When you book online at Corinthia.com, we'll upgrade you* to the next, even more exceptional category for no extra charge.

*Subject to availability at time of check-in

E-Concierge Access 
When booking via Corinthia.com you will have access to your very own e-concierge. A dedicated and personalised online portal where you can manage the finer details of your stay and ensure everything is the way you want it when you arrive.

Complimentary Wi-Fi
While we are firm believers in the benefits of disconnecting every once in a while, we wouldn’t dream of offering anything less than complimentary, high-speed Wi-Fi. Sign in, and out, at your leisure – we’ll leave the switching off to you.

Our Offers

Read More

Spa Experience

Spa Experience

Total relaxation is rare occurrence - it is time to rectify that. As well as the chance to relax in our tranquil spa, you will receive luxury accommodation, breakfast and a transformative spa treatment

Read More

Read More

St George's Bay, Malta: The Great Festive Getaway

St George's Bay, Malta: The Great Festive Getaway

Christmas is all about giving, so here is our little gift to you. Benefit from our exclusive rates and treat yourself to an overnight stay

Read More

Read More

Advance Purchase

Advance Purchase

Let the sparkling sea soothe your soul as you sip on an ice-cold cocktail. And rest easy knowing you secured the best rate by booking in advance

Read More

View All