Рестораны и бары

Впечатляющий выбор здоровых блюд каждое утро — лучший способ начать свой день. А может быть, хотите сделать паузу на аппетитный ланч в полдень? И конечно, вечерами, когда солнце спрячется за горизонтом города сотен шпилей, мы готовы воплотить в жизнь ваши мечты о великолепном ужине и бокале вина перед сном.

Ресторан Rickshaw Кулинарное путешествие на Восток

 

Тщательно подобранные блюда азиатской кухни, удостоенной наград. Им под стать — элегантная эстетика и роскошная, захватывающая обстановка. Об этом кулинарном опыте вы непременно будете рассказывать, вернувшись домой.

РЕЖИМ РАБОТЫ
Вторник – суббота, 18:00–23:00

MEHЮ

Телефон: +420 261 191 111
Эл. почта: [email protected]

ЗАРЕЗЕРВИРОВАТЬ СТОЛИК

Ресторан The Grill

Устройтесь поудобнее в кресле, окиньте взлядом просторы Праги и помечтайте о вкусе, который вас ожидает. Как предполагает название, стейки — отличительная черта этого места, но ваша страсть к рыбе, салатам, пасте и пицце также будет встречена с должным вниманием.

 

РЕЖИМ РАБОТЫ
Ежедневно 12:00–23:00

Основное меню

Телефон: +420 261 191 111
Эл. почта: [email protected]

ЗАРЕЗЕРВИРОВАТЬ СТОЛИК

Ваши гастрономические планы

Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы зарезервировать столик в любом из наших баров и ресторанов 

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

Lounge 62

В этой уютной гостиной, названной в честь 1962 года, когда родилась сеть отелей Corinthia, вы можете провести время от утреннего кофе до коктейля в час дня.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Ресторан Let's Eat

Польза или лакомство. На бегу или с расстановкой. Какой бы завтрак вам ни требовался, он ждет вас в ресторане Let’s Eat. Загляните сюда днем, прежде, чем отправиться изучать город, или просто посидите, наслаждаясь свежесваренным кофе и тихой обстановкой.

РЕЖИМ РАБОТЫ
Понедельник – пятница 6:30–10:30
Суббота и воскресенье 7:00–11:00

Телефон: +420 261 191 111
Эл. почта: [email protected]

Restaurants & Bars

A wholesome array of fare awaiting you each morning is the perfect way to commence your day. Or perhaps you require a refreshing midday interlude in the form of a delectable lunch? And, of course, we will be on hand once the sun has set on the City of a Hundred Spires to ensure your desire for a divine meal and an exquisite nightcap comes to fruition.

Rickshaw A culinary journey East

 

A synthesis of award-winning Asian cuisine delivered to you in the form of meticulously curated dishes. Delectable tastes matched only by pleasing aesthetics, and opulent, immersive surroundings. Quite simply, a culinary experience worthy of a postcard home.

 

OPENING HOURS
Tuesday - Saturday, 6 - 11pm

MAIN MENU
NYE MENU

Telephone: +420 261 191 111
Email: [email protected]

RESERVE A TABLE

The Grill

As you sit and survey the expanse of Prague’s stunning skyline, sink a little further into your chair and let your mind dream of the taste experience that awaits. As the namesake suggests, steaks are a signature here, but your cravings for fish, salad, pasta and pizza will also be met with the same level of exquisite attention.

 

OPENING HOURS
Daily, 12 noon - 11pm

MAIN MENU
FESTIVE MENU
NYE MENU

Telephone: +420 261 191 111
Email: [email protected]

RESERVE A TABLE

Make Dining Plans

Please get in touch for reservations in any of our bars and restaurants 

CONTACT US

Lounge 62

In honour of 1962, the year in which Corinthia was born this inviting lounge will take you from morningtide coffee through to 1am cocktails...

DISCOVER

Let's Eat

Saintly or sinful. Petite or grandiose. Your breakfast appetite is delightfully met each and every day by a myriad of options at Let’s Eat. Call in before you embark on the day’s adventures or come sit awhile to soak up the freshly brewed coffee and quiet surroundings.

OPENING HOURS
Monday – Friday, 6:30 – 10:30am
Saturday and Sunday, 7 – 11am

Telephone: +420 261 191 111
Email: [email protected]

This Christmas, we will be opening on Christmas Eve for a special buffet dinner.

VIEW MENU