精萃汇聚 旅行目的地

伦敦科林西亞酒店

 

地处伦敦黄金地段,毗邻泰晤士河、特拉法加广场和白金汉宫,是探索伦敦的完美下榻之选。选择伦敦科林西亞,暂时放下忙碌繁琐的日常,在我们的优雅环境中享用下午茶,在 ESPALife 水疗中心奢享身心放松的舒适时光。造访 Kerridge's Bar & Grill 和 The Northall 餐厅,享用顶级厨师奉上的完美盛宴,度过真正惬意自在的一天。

圣彼得堡科林西亞酒店

 

酒店位于两座气派庄严的 19 世纪建筑之中,内部装饰华丽高贵,优雅氛围与温暖舒适相得益彰,尊贵奢华气质尽展无余。无论您寻找的是商务或休闲酒店,这座城市地表都将成为您在圣彼得堡的首选。

里斯本科林西亞酒店

 

里斯本科林西亞散发着纯粹的葡萄牙魅力,与这座充满活力的城市完美呼应。酒店地理位置优越,可轻松探索 Águas Livres Aqueduct 水渠和孟山都自然公园等景点名胜。酒店内设精品餐厅 Erva,所采用的很多新鲜食材都来自酒店自种菜园。

布达佩斯科林西亞酒店

 

 

酒店位于一栋始建于 1896 年的古建之中,其优雅华丽的风格一直都是布达佩斯市中心的点睛之笔。如今在科林西亞的精心雕琢下,这里已成为城市中最具格调的奢华酒店。六层高中庭带来明媚阳光,让人流连忘返。始建于 19 世纪的水疗中心经过修复之后,为宾客们带来了身心休憩的难忘时光。

 

布拉格科林西亞酒店

 

布拉格科林西亞位居布拉格的高处,让客人可以饱览这座百塔之城的全景风光。酒店的 26 层拥有欧洲最高的水疗中心,为宾客提供了一个远离喧嚣的云上绿洲。在酒店附近乘坐地铁可快速前往旧城区,尽情造访那里丰富的历史景点和迷人的建筑。

马耳他科林西亞水疗度假酒店

 

1968 年,Pisani 家族决定从成功的餐厅生意转向酒店领域,科林西亞品牌由此诞生。这座位于马耳他市中心的酒店,就是一段辉煌旅程的起点。酒店的室内和户外空间遵循尽善尽美的设计原则,穿过一条马路就是风景胜地 San Anton Palace,那里的优美花园令人心旷神怡。

马耳他圣乔治湾科林西亞酒店

 

希望度过一段慵懒悠长的度假时光,选择圣乔治湾科林西亞酒店,体验别样的海滨假日风情。阳光下靠在躺椅上,享用一口清爽的鸡尾酒,在轻松愉快的氛围中饱览地中海的绝美风光。海滨沿岸餐厅林立,不同风味选择让人大快朵颐。

喀土穆科林西亞酒店

 

酒店地点位于青尼罗河与白尼罗河交汇处,极富现代感的建筑风格仿佛一颗明珠,点缀在喀土穆天际线之中。位于 18 楼的 Rickshaw Restaurant 是城市中最高的餐厅,彻都市风情饱览无遗。设施先进的水疗中心提供一流的护理服务,可容纳 1,000 人的会议大厅可满足不同类型的商务需求。

黎波里科林西亞酒店

 

黎波里科林西亞酒店完美融合了阿拉伯风情与现代没血设计,塑造了一个真正远离尘嚣的桃源世界。这座五星级酒店地处海滨一隅,以完美的角度将波光粼粼的地中海尽收眼底。酒店共有 299 间客房、一间优美的水疗中心、一个现代会议中心、两家餐厅和一家咖啡馆,可充分满足商务和休闲客人的需求。

A family of uplifting destinations

Corinthia London


Moments from The Thames, Trafalgar Square and Buckingham Palace lies a very special address. We invite you to escape the everyday at Corinthia London as you experience the delight of afternoon tea and the blissful wonder of ESPALife at Corinthia. Kerridge’s Bar & Grill and The Northall provide the final flourish to an unforgettable day in the city. 

DISCOVER

Corinthia St Petersburg


Grand in every sense of the word, two majestic 19th-century buildings house a suitably opulent interior, where elegance is met with an unmistakable warmth. Whether you are seeking a hotel for business or leisure, this city landmark is awaiting your arrival.

DISCOVER

Corinthia Lisbon


Brimming with Portuguese spirit, Corinthia Lisbon is the perfect reflection of the vibrant city in which it is based. Satisfy your appetite for discovery with local sights such as Águas Livres Aqueduct and Monsanto Natural Park and of course, there's Erva, the hotel's own culinary delight where fresh ingredients are often grown on-site.

DISCOVER

Corinthia Budapest


A symbol of elegance and grandeur in the heart of Budapest since 1896, this hotel is now under the Corinthia spell - and here you will find an enchanting place to reside. The sunlit atrium stretches six-storeys high, but do not marvel here for too long as the restored 19th-century spa is the real jewel in the hotel’s gleaming crown.

DISCOVER

Corinthia Prague


Perched high above the City of a Hundred Spires, the highlight of Corinthia Prague is its panoramic vistas. Blissful repose is welcomed on the 26th-floor, in one of Europe’s highest spas, and the nearby metro provides easy access to the Old Town, where historic sights and enthralling architecture are plentiful.

DISCOVER

Corinthia Palace Hotel & Spa, Malta


In 1968 when the Pisani family turned their successful restaurant into a hotel, the Corinthia brand was born. Experience the place in which the story began, and create your very own story right here in the heart of Malta. Wander through the hotel's immaculate grounds and across the road to The San Anton Palace to admire its glorious gardens.

DISCOVER

Corinthia St George's Bay, Malta


The ideal retreat for long, languid days, Corinthia St George’s Bay has perfected the art of seafront relaxation. Rest easy with sublime views across the Mediterranean, knowing your favourite cocktail can be ordered from your sun lounger. And appetites are satisfied with the many delectable eateries set just moments from the water’s edge.

DISCOVER

Corinthia Khartoum


An architectural masterpiece and a jewel of the Khartoum skyline, situated where the Blue Nile greets the White Nile. Incredible views can be admired from the 18th-floor Rickshaw Restaurant, the city’s highest eatery. The wonder continues in the mesmerising spa and business needs are met with space for up to 1,000 delegates.

DISCOVER

Corinthia Tripoli


An enchanting hybrid of Arabic style and contemporary design, Corinthia Tripoli is a place where total serenity prevails. Perfectly positioned on the coast, this five-star vantage point is ideal for surveying the glistening Mediterranean Sea. Home to 299 rooms, a beautiful spa, a contemporary conference centre, two restaurants and a café, it’s a destination in itself, for both business and leisure.

DISCOVER


EXPLORE OUR FUTURE OPENINGS