-->

PR Contact Details

CHI Head Office

Fiona Harris
Director of International Public Relations
fiona.harris@corinthia.com 
Corinthia Hotels
Direct: +44 (0)20 7321 3034
Hotel: +44 (0)20 7930 8181 

Manuel Briffa
Director of PR
manuel.briffa@corinthia.com
Tel: +356 2551 1146
Mob: +356 9943 2252
Fax: +356 2123 9732 

Corinthia Hotel London

Henrietta Low
PR Executive
henrietta.low@corinthia.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7321 3022
Mob: +44 (0)79 3981 9640
Hotel: +44 (0)20 7930 8181

PR agency USA / All hotels

The Bradford Group
347 Fifth Ave. Suite 1205
New York, New York 10016
United States of America
www.bradfordglobalmarketing.com

Karen Hoffman
President
karenh@bradfordglobalmarketing.com
Tel: +1 212 4470027
Fax: +1 212 7258253  

Sarah McHeffey
Senior Account Executive
mailto:sarahm@bradfordglobalmarketing.com
Tel: +1 212 4470027
Fax: +1 212 7258253 

PR Agency / Hong Kong, China and Singapore

Joanne Tang
Managing Director
INFINITE LUXURY

Hong Kong Office
Suite B, Level 4 Queen’s Tower, 31-37 Lok Ku Road, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3588 3929 / 3588 3930
Mob: +852 6730 9841

Shanghai Office
Suite 314, Building 5 Huangpu Garden Commercial Building, Lane 1108 South Xizang Road, Huangpu District, 200021, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 21 5386 1261
Mob: +86 156 0195 9582

 

PR Agency Middle East / London / St Petersburg / BUdapest / Prague and Khartoum

Isabel Tapp
Founder & CEO
All Details
Mob: +971 50 5535483
Malta: +356 9986 3799
HQ:  +971 44484670
Dubai Media City, UAE
PO.BOX 502959

Bhavna Bhikajee
Senior PR Account Manager
bhavna.bhikajee@alldetails.net 
All Details Middle East
Mob. +971 567959506
Tel. +971 44484670
Dubai Media City, UAE
PO.BOX 502959 Email :  

PR Agency Germany, Austria and Switzerland – All Hotels

Heike Goetz
Managing Director
Segara Kommunikation
Harmatinger Strasse 2
D-81377 Munich
Germany
Tel: +49 89 552 79760
Email: Heike.Goetz@segara.de
www.segara.de

Anja Koller
Account Manager
Email: Anja.Koller@segara.de