Contact Us

Corinthia Hotel Tripoli
Souk Al Thulatha Al Gadim 
Tripoli 82874 
Libya

General Enquiries
Telephone: +218 21 335 1990 
Fax: +218 21 335 1992 
reservations.tripoli@corinthia.com 

Reservations Department
Reservations Agent
Souk Al Thulatha Al Gadim
Tripoli 82874
Libya
Tel: +(218) 21 335 1990
Fax: + (218) 21 335 1992
reservations.tripoli@corinthia.com

Libya Operations
Mr Joseph Pisani
Director Libya
Tel: +218 21 335 1990
Fax: +218 21 335 1992
joseph.pisani@corinthia.com

Finance
Ms Natalie Brunetti
Director of Finance
Tel: +218 21 3351990
Fax: +218 21 3351992
natalie.brunetti@corinthia.com

Athenaeum Spa
Ms Felicia Elena Plesu
Spa Manager
Tel: +218 21 335 1990
Fax: +218 21 335 1992
felicia.plesu@corinthia.com

Lorraine Radford
Director of Operations
Tel: +218 21 335 1990
Fax: +218 21 335 1992
lorraine.radford@corinthia.com

Director of Sales
Mohamed Salim
Assistant Director of sales
Mobile: +218 91 321 0112
Tel: +218 21 335 1990
Fax: +218 21 335 1920
mohamed.salim@corinthia.com

Reservations Department
Khaled Elhamdi
Assistant Reservations Manager
Mobile: +218 91 374 2305
Tel: +218 21 335 1990
Fax: +218 21 335 1992
khaled.elhamdi@corinthia.com

Conference & Events
Ismail Azumi
Sales MICE Executive
Mobile: +218 91 336 2535
Tel: +218 21 335 1990 Ext: 3704
Fax: +218 21 335 1992
ismail.azumi@corinthia.com

Corporate Sales
Hassan El Ayeb
Corporate Sales Manager
Mobile: +218 91 777 1331
Tel: +218 21 335 1990
Fax: +218 21 335 1992
hassan.elayeb@corinthia.com