Contact Us

Corinthia Palace Hotel and Spa
De Paule Avenue
San Anton
BZN9023
Malta 
Tel: +356 21 440301
Fax: +356 21 465713
 sananton.palace@corinthia.com

Reservations
Tel: +356 2370 2370
Fax: +356 21 465713
reservations.malta@corinthia.com

Hotel Manager
Mr David Woodward
General Manager
Tel: +356 2144 0301
Fax: +356 2143 5138
david.woodward@corinthia.com 

Finance 
Ms. Natalie Brunetti
Financial Controller
Tel: +356 2544 1900
Fax: +356 2143 8069
natalie.brunetti@corinthia.com

Sales & Marketing
Ms. Lorraine Dunnett
Sales & Marketing Director
Tel: +356 2544 2727
Fax: +356 2146 5713
lorraine.dunnett@corinthia.com

Food and Beverage
Mr Stefan Hogan
Executive Chef
Tel: +356 2544 2714
Fax: +356 2146 5713
stefan.hogan@corinthia.com 

Rooms Division
Mr Curran Buhagiar
Room Division Manager
Tel: +356 2544 1514
Fax: +356 2146 5713
curran.buhagiar@corinthia.com


Conference and Events
Mrs Johanna Ward
Sales Manager
Tel: +356 2544 2101
Fax: +356 2143 6791
johanna.ward@corinthia.com

Athenaeum Spa
Ms. Pat Vella
Spa Manager
Tel: +356 2544 2724
Fax: +356 2143 6791
pat.vella@corinthia.com

Human Resources
Mr. Carl Galea
Executive Assistant / HR Manager 
Tel: +356 2544 4100
Fax: +356 2146 5713
carl.galea@corinthia.com