-->

Contact Us

Corinthia Hotel St George's Bay
St. George's Bay
St. Julians
STJ 3301
Malta
Tel: +356 2137 4114
Fax: +356 2137 4039
E-mail: stgeorges@corinthia.com


General Manager
Mr Stuart Chappell
General Manager
Tel: +356 2137 4114
Fax: +356 2137 4039
E-mail: stuart.chappell@corinthia.com


Reservations Department
Tel: +356 2370 2370
Fax: +356 2137 8222
E-mail: reservations.malta@corinthia.com


Sales and Marketing 
Ms Estelle Borg
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: +356 2370 2630
Fax: +356 2137 8222
E-mail: estelle.borg@corinthia.com


Corporate Sales
Mr Karl Schranz
Director of Corporate Sales
Tel: +356 2370 2639
Fax: +356 2137 8222
E-mail: karl.schranz@corinthia.com


Conference and Banqueting 
Mr Stephen Mifsud Tong
Conference & Events Sales Manager
Tel: +356 2370 2633
E-mail: stephen.mifsudtong@corinthia.com


TO & Group Relations
Mr David Pace Lupi
Sales Manager Tour Operating & Groups Relations
Tel: +356 2370 2628
Fax: +356 2137 8232
E-mail: david.pacelupi@corinthia.com


Conference & Events
Ms Marinella Ciangura
MICE Sales Manager
Tel: +356 2370 2631
Fax: +356 2137 8222
E-mail: marinella.ciangura@corinthia.com

Event Catering by Catermax
Ms Rowena Spiteri
Executive Sales Manager
Tel:  +356 2010 9243 
Fax: +356 2010 9249
E-mail: rspiteri@catermax.com.mt