Contact us


NORTH AMERICA

SALES OFFICE – US & CANADA (MICE)
New York
Ms. Dale Scharlat, CMP
Group Sales Director – Meetings & Events
Telephone: 914 861 2569
Email Address: dale.scharlat@corinthia.com

United Kingdom

SALES OFFICE - United Kingdom
Mr Carey Duckworth
Global Director of Sales - Corporate & MICE
Telephone: +356 2551 1143
Email Address: carey.duckworth@corinthia.com
Alessia Cappuccini
Corporate & MICE Sales Manager
Telephone: +44 7717 779 796
Email Address: alessia.cappuccini@corinthia.com
Janet Broomfield
Group Sales Director – Meetings & Events
Mobile: +44 (0) 75571 64144
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 691 0432
Email Address: janet.broomfield@corinthia.com
Jane Colbeck-McKinnon
Regional Sales Co-ordinator - Meetings & Events
Mobile: +44 (0)7894 576 407
Telephone: +44 (0)1993 772 224
Email Address: jane.mckinnon@corinthia.com

Germany

Sales office - GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND (MICE)
Germany
Jacqueline Kinsella
Regional Director of Sales – MICE
Telephone: +49 (0) 173 162 1317
Email Address: jacqueline.kinsella@corinthia.com
Mr Michael Sojka
Director of Corporate Sales
Telephone: +49 (0)173 629 2784
Email Address: michael.sojka@corinthia.com

Spain / Latin America

SALES OFFICE - SPAIN & SOUTH AMERICA
Calle Domenico Veneciano n 7º1
4223 Seseña, Toledo - España
Mr. Rogelio Rodríguez
Regional Sales Director – Corporate & MICE
Mobile: +34 647 95 99 67
Telephone:: +34 911 371 464
E-mail Address: rogelio.rodriguez@corinthia.com

France / Benelux

SALES OFFICE - THE NETHERLANDS
Huis te Landelaan 72,
2283 SH Rijswijk, The Netherla
Mr. Jan van Niekerk
Regional Sales Director – Corporate & MICE
Mobile: +31 6 22 958 754
E-mail Address: Jan.vanniekerk@corinthia.com

Nordic Region

SALES OFFICE - NORDIC REGION
Glorieta de Quevedo 8, 7º1
28015 Madrid, Spain
Stephan Rodríguez Engwall
Regional Sales Director – Corporate & MICE
Mobile: +34 637 880 877
E-mail: stephan.rodriguezengwall@corinthia.com

ASIA PACIFIC

Sales Office - Shanghai
Suite 314, Bldg.5 Huangpu Gdn.
Ln. 1108 South Xizang Road
Huangpu Dist. 200021
Telephone: 800-963951
Ivy Jenkins
Hotel: +44 (0) 20 7930 8181
Direct line: +44 (0) 20 7321 3027
E-mail Address: ivy.jenkins@corinthia.com
Sales office - Beijing
Tower A Vantone New World Plz.
2 Fuchengmenwai Avenue
Xicheng District, 100037
Telephone: 800-963951
Joanne Tang
China: +86 21 5386 1261
Hong Kong: +852 3588 3929
Email Address: joanne.tang@infiniteluxurygroup.com
Sales office - Hong Kong
Suite B, Level 4 Queen’s Tower
31-37 Lok Ku Road
Sheung Wan
Telephone: 800-963951