Contact us


United Kingdom

SALES OFFICE - United Kingdom
Mr Carey Duckworth
Regional Director of Sales – Corporate
Telephone: +356 2551 1143
Email Address: carey.duckworth@corinthia.com
Ms Razzel Ahmed
Regional Director of Sales – Conference & Incentive
Telephone: +44 7702 967 24
Email Address: events.rsouk@corinthia.com
Mr Andy Jackson
Regional Director of Sales – Leisure
Telephone: +44 7801 121 577
Email Address: ajackson@corinthia.com

Germany

Sales office - GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND (MICE)
Germany
Jacqueline Kinsella
Regional Director of Sales – MICE
Telephone: +49 (0) 173 162 1317
Email Address: jacqueline.kinsella@corinthia.com
Mr Michael Sojka
Director of Corporate Sales
Telephone: +49 (0)173 629 2784
Email Address: michael.sojka@corinthia.com

Spain and South America

SALES OFFICE - SPAIN & SOUTH AMERICA
Glorieta de Quevedo, 8. 7º1
28010 Madrid - España
Mr.Alejandro Valentin
Director of Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +34 620 43 1344
Telephone:: +34 91 4461258
Fax: +34 91 181 76 84
E-mail Address: alejandro.valentin@corinthia.com
Mr. Rogelio Rodríguez
Sales Director MICE & Corporate
Mobile: +34 674 05 09 09
Telephone:: +34 91 4461258
Fax: +34 91 181 76 84
E-mail Address: rogelio.rodriguez@corinthia.com

Holland / Belgium

SALES OFFICE - THE NETHERLANDS
P.O. Box 42079 - 2504 BE
The Hague, The Netherlands
Mr Rene Geleynse
Director of Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +31 62737 9309
Telephone: +31 70 891 9254
Fax: +31 20 708 9307
E-mail Address: rene.geleynse@corinthia.com
Mr. Jan van Niekerk
Mobile: +31 63176 8148
Telephone: +31 70 891 9254
Fax: +31 20 708 9307
E-mail Address: Jan.vanniekerk@corinthia.com

Nordic Region

SALES OFFICE - NORDIC REGION
Flæsketorvet 68 - 1
1711 Copenhagen V, Denmark
Mrs Christel Vido
Mobile: +45 2260 2307
Telephone: +31 70 891 9254
Fax: +31 20 708 9307
E-mail: christel.vido@corinthia.com

Italy

CHI Hotels & Resorts - Italy
Via A. Del Noce 6
21017 Samarate (Varese)
Ms Morgana Paffoni
Sales Manager
Mobile: +39 339 3556535
:
E-mail Address: morgana.paffoni@corinthia.com
Ms Cinzia Maltagliati
Groups Manager
Telephone: +39 0331/236387
E-mail: cinzia.maltagliati@corinthia.com